Posted on

Now Available: “Lost” by Audi Medina (Single)

Available August 18, 2017 via all major digital music stores!

“Lost” by Audi Medina (Single)
All Music Written, Arranged and Produced by Rhoq for Rhoq Solid Entertainment
All Lyrics and Vocal Arrangements Written by Aurelia “Audi” Medina
All Vocals by Audi Medina
Vocals Recorded by Rob Federici at The Polygon – Cherry Hill, NJ

© 2017 Aurelia Medina and Brad Warsaw/Rhoq Solid Entertainment
Published by Solid As A Rhoq Music (ASCAP)

1. Club Mix (6:23)
2. For The DJs Extended Club Mix (8:28)
3. Lost In Miami Mix (7:56)
4. Synthapella (6:23)
5. Radio Edit (4:33)
6. Miami Radio (4:47)

Available August 18, 2017 at all major digital music stores including: iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and CD Baby or buy the single from the RSE Store*
(Also available to stream on Spotify)

* All digital purchases from the RSE Store are 320kbps Constant Bitrate MP3s and are delivered instantly upon payment.