Posted on

Available August 18, 2017: “Lost” by Audi Medina

“Lost” by Audi Medina will be available for purchase at all major digital music stores on August 18, 2017

1. Club Mix (6:23)
2. For The DJs Extended Club Mix (8:28)
3. Lost In Miami Mix (7:56)
4. Synthapella (6:23)
5. Radio Edit (4:33)
6. Miami Radio (4:47)

We’ve recorded a second song called “Red Stripes”, which will be released at some point in the future. Thank you everyone for your patience and support.

“Lost” is for the hardcore Freestyle fans and “Red Stripes” is for those that like a more modern sound that crosses different genres.

Here is a preview of “Lost” and Audi’s upcoming single “Red Stripes”
1. “Lost” (Club Mix – Sample)
2. “Lost” (Lost In Miami Mix – Sample)
3. “Red Stripes” (Original Freestyle Mix – Sample)
4. “Red Stripes” (RSE EDM/House Remix – Sample)

All Music Written, Arranged and Produced by Rhoq for Rhoq Solid Entertainment
All Lyrics and Vocal Arrangements Written by Aurelia “Audi” Medina
All Vocals by Audi Medina
Vocals Recorded by Rob Federici at The Polygon – Cherry Hill, NJ

Solid As A Rhoq Music (ASCAP)
© 2017 Aurelia Medina and Brad Warsaw/Rhoq Solid Entertainment

Audi Medina is a talented 17-year-old singer-songwriter currently residing in the Philadelphia, PA area and has been recording and performing her own R&B/Hip-Hop songs for several years. Growing up, Audi had always heard her parents listening to Freestyle music and wanted to record something in honor of the music that they love. Rhoq Solid Entertainment is proud to introduce Audi Medina: Making her Freestyle debut with her hard-hitting, Old School inspired Freestyle song “Lost”.